Another beginning….

Update:  Still plugging along.  Down 3 pounds so that’s good.  I need to figure out an easier way to post my food and exercise.  More later.

 

…on the weight loss journey.  Started a “Biggest Loser” type thing with a couple of FB friends.  No money, just accountability.  We weighed and did our measurements.

Right now I’m using FatSecret to log my food and exercise. I didn’t do as well today as I would have liked and I’m pretty hungry right now so I’m going to go to bed soon (so I won’t eat anything else). I don’t know that I will post my food and exercise every day but here is the first day (sorry in advance for the crappy formatting; I’ll find a better way):

 Total calories burned: 1841 kcal

Carbohydrate (55%)

Fat (18%)

Protein (27%)

Date Calories (kcal) Fat (g) Carbs (g) Fiber (g) Protein (g)
Sunday, January 15, 2012 1470 28.59 202.94 26.9 105.59
Leave a Reply

