Candid Camera

I went to the bathroom at Rafferty’s today and saw the following sign on the door:

Now, being the trusting type of individual that I am, I immediately suspected a hidden camera peering down at unsuspecting bathroom-goers to catch them looking stupidly up.  Not wanting to be caught in a Candid Camera-esque prank, I looked around all suave and sneaky–really inconspicuous, you know, before finally having to give in and actually look up (the damn door wouldn’t lock or I would NOT have looked up).

This is what I see:

For whatever reason, it made me seriously start laughing.  Thank God no one else was in there.  What might they have thought of someone sitting in a stall, laughing and snapping pictures.  LOL

Leave a Reply

